Our Staff

TBS has a team of dedicated staff that aims to provide a high standard of education. Most are PGCE qualified teachers, graduates or postgraduates specialised in their subjects. The School encourages and supports its staff for Continuing Professional Development. The School provides NQT and QTS Induction Programs. Staff have the opportunity to attend a range of subject and professional related day release courses with external agencies.