Tawhid Boys School Calendar for 2017/18

Tawhid Boys School Calendar for 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • Start – Tuesday 5 September 2017 (Staff INSET Day)
  • Pupils Start- Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Half Term – Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
  • End – Thursday 21 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Start – Tuesday 2  January 2018 (Staff INSET Day)
  • Pupils start Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
  • End – Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Start – Monday 9 April 2018 (Staff INSET Day)
  • Pupils Start Tuesday 10 April 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
  • EID Break Wednesday 13 –Friday 15 June – (Exams will still take place for GCSE)
  • Pupils return to school from Eid break – Monday 18th June 2018
  • Pupils End Thursday 13 July 2018 at 12.30
  • End – Friday 14 July 2018 (staff INSET Day)